

## **Sedgwick County**

525 North Main Street 3rd Floor Wichita, KS 67203

## **Legislation Text**

File #: 19-135, Version: 1

RESOLUTIONS APPOINTING COMMISSIONERS TO VARIOUS BOARDS/COMMITTEES.

Presented by: Mike Pepoon, Interim County Counselor.

**RECOMMENDED ACTION:** Adopt the Resolutions.

Resolutions appointing members as follows:

**Arts Council, Inc.** (3 year term): Commissioner Lacey Cruse.

**Chief Elected Officials Board** (3 year term): Commissioner Michael O'Donnell, II, and Commissioner Jim Howell.

**Criminal Justice Coordinating Council** (CJCC) (1 year term): Commissioner Lacey Cruse and Commissioner Jim Howell.

Wichita Area Metropolitan Planning Organization (WAMPO) (1 year term): Commissioner Pete Meitzner, Commissioner David Dennis, Commissioner Lacey Cruse, and Commissioner Jim Howell.

**Wichita Downtown Development Corporation** (WDDC) (3 year term): Commissioner Pete Meitzner.

WSU Tech Board (1 year term): Commissioner Michael O'Donnell, II.

Alternatives: N/A

Financial Considerations: N/A

Legal Considerations: N/A

Policy Considerations: N/A

Outside Attendees: N/A

Multimedia Presentation: N/A