

## **Sedgwick County**

525 North Main Street 3rd Floor Wichita, KS 67203

## **Legislation Text**

File #: 18-137, Version: 1

RESOLUTIONS APPOINTING COMMISSIONERS TO VARIOUS BOARDS/COMMITTEES.

Presented by: Eric Yost, County Counselor.

**RECOMMENDED ACTION:** Adopt the Resolutions.

Resolutions appointing members as follows:

Criminal Justice Coordinating Council (CJCC): Commissioner Richard Ranzau and Commissioner Jim Howell.

Wichita Area Metropolitan Planning Organization (WAMPO): Commissioner David Dennis, Commissioner Richard Ranzau, Commissioner Jim Howell and County Clerk Kelly Arnold.

Wichita Downtown Development Corporation (WDDC): Commissioner David Unruh.

Sedgwick County Technical Education and Training Authority (SCTETA): Commissioner Michael O'Donnell, II.

Alternatives: N/A

Financial Considerations: N/A

Legal Considerations: N/A

Policy Considerations: N/A

Outside Attendees: N/A

Multimedia Presentation: N/A