

Sedgwick County

525 North Main Street 3rd Floor Wichita, KS 67203

Legislation Text

File #: 17-570, Version: 1

RESOLUTION NOMINATING THE FOLLOWING INDIVIDUALS FOR APPOINTMENT AND REAPPOINTMENT, TO THE WICHITA CITY COUNCIL, AS MEMBERS OF THE WICHITA AIRPORT ADVISORY BOARD.

Presented by: Eric Yost, County Counselor.

RECOMMENDED ACTION: Adopt the resolution.

Five (5) members may be nominated by the Board of County Commissioners and appointed by the Wichita City Council. Those nominees are:

Ron Ryan Nominated by Commissioner Dave Unruh, 1st District

John Hennessy Jr. Nominated by Commissioner Michael O'Donnell, II, 2nd District

Tim Bonnell Nominated by Commissioner David Dennis, 3rd District

David Esling Nominated by Commissioner Howell, 5th District

Alternatives: N/A

Financial Considerations: N/A

Legal Considerations: N/A

Policy Considerations: N/A

Outside Attendees: There will not be any outside attendees.

Multimedia Presentation: N/A