

Sedgwick County

525 North Main Street 3rd Floor Wichita, KS 67203

Legislation Text

File #: 17-335, Version: 1

RESOLUTION REAPPOINTING MEMBERS (UNICORPORATED POSITION AND THREE MEMBER POSITIONS REPRESENTING THE COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICTS APPOINTED BY THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSION) TO THE SEDGWICK COUNTY SOLID WASTE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE.

Presented by: Eric Yost, County Counselor.

RECOMMENDED ACTION: Adopt the Resolution.

Reappointments are as follows:

Position #4 One member representing the Unincorporated Clement T. Dickerson

Position #11 One member representing 1st Commission District Nancy Larson Position #14 One member representing 4th Commission District Kelly Parks

Position #15 One member representing 5th Commission District Benjamin Sauceda

Alternatives: N/A

Financial Considerations: N/A

Legal Considerations: N/A

Policy Considerations: N/A

Outside Attendees: These reappointees will not be in attendance to have the Oath of Office

administered.

Multimedia Presentation: N/A