

Sedgwick County

525 North Main Street 3rd Floor Wichita, KS 67203

Legislation Text

File #: 17-179, Version: 1

Resolutions appointing Commissioners to various boards/committees.

Recommended Action: Adopt the Resolutions.

Resolutions appointing members as follows:

Commissioner Richard Ranzau and Commissioner Jim Howell to the Criminal Justice Coordinating Council.

Commissioner David Dennis, Commissioner Richard Ranzau, Commissioner Jim Howell and County Clerk Kelly Arnold to the Wichita Area Metropolitan Planning Organization.

Commissioner David Dennis to the Wichita Downtown Development Corporation.

Commissioner Michael O'Donnell to the Sedgwick County Technical Education and Training Authority.

Alternatives: Do not adopt the resolutions.

Financial Considerations: N/A

Legal Considerations: The appointments and resolutions are approved as to form.

Policy Considerations: N/A