

Sedgwick County

525 North Main Street 3rd Floor Wichita, KS 67203

Legislation Text

File #: 15-0335, Version: 1

RESOLUTION REAPPOINTING TREVA LICHTI (COMMISSIONER DAVE UNRUH'S REAPPOINTMENT) TO THE SEDGWICK COUNTY MENTAL HEALTH ADVISORY BOARD.

Presented by: Michael Pepoon, Acting County Counselor.

RECOMMENDED ACTION: Adopt the Resolution.

The Sedgwick County Mental Health Advisory Board is made up of seventeen (17) members, three (3) appointed by each Commissioner and two (2) members at-large. Members appointed by County Commissioners shall serve for a period of four (4) years from the date of appointment. At-Large members serve two (2) year terms from the date of appointment.

Alternatives: N/A

Financial Considerations: N/A

Legal Considerations: N/A

Policy Considerations: N/A

Outside Attendees: Ms. Lichti will not be in attendance to have the Oath of Office administered.

Multimedia Presentation: N/A