

Sedgwick County

525 North Main Street 3rd Floor Wichita, KS 67203

Legislation Text

File #: 15-0031, Version: 1

RESOLUTION REAPPOINTING MEMBERS (UNINCORPORATED POSITION AND THE POSTIONS OF FOUR MEMBERS REPRESENTING THE COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICTS APPOINTED BY THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSION) TO THE SEDGWICK COUNTY SOLID WASTE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE.

Presented by: Richard Euson, County Counselor.

RECOMMENDED ACTION: Adopt the Resolution.

Reappointments are as follows:

Position 4	One member representing the Unincorporated	Clement T. Dickerson
Position 11	One member representing 1st Commission District	Nancy Larson
Position 12	One member representing 2nd Commission District	Tony Martinez
Position 13	One member representing 3rd Commission District	John Stevens
Position 14	One member representing 4th Commission District	Kelly Parks

Alternatives: N/A

Financial Considerations: N/A

Legal Considerations: N/A

Policy Considerations: N/A

Outside Attendees: None of the reappointees will be in attendance to take their Oath of Office.

Multimedia Presentation: N/A