

Sedgwick County

525 North Main Street 3rd Floor Wichita, KS 67203

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 18-137 Version: 1 Name:

Type: Appointment(s) Status: Appointments

File created: 1/30/2018 In control: Board of Sedgwick County Commissioners

On agenda: 2/7/2018 Final action: 2/7/2018

Title: RESOLUTIONS APPOINTING COMMISSIONERS TO VARIOUS BOARDS/COMMITTEES.

Presented by: Eric Yost, County Counselor.

RECOMMENDED ACTION: Adopt the Resolutions.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. 2018 Resolution Re-Appointing Ranzau and Howell to CJCC 2-7-18 dh, 2. 2018 Resolution Re-

Appointing Dennis Ranzau Howell Arnold to WAMPO 2-7-2018 dh, 3. 2018 Resolution Re-Appointing Unruh to WDDC 2-7-2018 dh, 4. 2018 Resolution Re-Appointing ODonnell to SCTETA 2-7-2018 dh

DateVer.Action ByActionResult2/7/20181Board of Sedgwick County
CommissionersAdopted As Amended
CommissionersPass

RESOLUTIONS APPOINTING COMMISSIONERS TO VARIOUS BOARDS/COMMITTEES.

Presented by: Eric Yost, County Counselor.

RECOMMENDED ACTION: Adopt the Resolutions.

Resolutions appointing members as follows:

Criminal Justice Coordinating Council (CJCC): Commissioner Richard Ranzau and Commissioner Jim Howell.

Wichita Area Metropolitan Planning Organization (WAMPO): Commissioner David Dennis, Commissioner Richard Ranzau, Commissioner Jim Howell and County Clerk Kelly Arnold.

Wichita Downtown Development Corporation (WDDC): Commissioner David Unruh.

Sedgwick County Technical Education and Training Authority (SCTETA): Commissioner Michael O'Donnell, II.

Alternatives: N/A

Financial Considerations: N/A

Legal Considerations: N/A

Policy Considerations: N/A

File #: 18-137, Version: 1

Outside Attendees: N/A

Multimedia Presentation: N/A