

Sedgwick County

525 North Main Street 3rd Floor Wichita, KS 67203

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 17-327 Version: 1 Name:

Type: Appointment(s) Status: Appointments

File created: 3/13/2017 In control: Board of Sedgwick County Commissioners

On agenda: 3/22/2017 Final action: 3/22/2017

Title: RESOLUTION APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE DISTRICT 3 CITIZENS ADVISORY BOARD AS

RECOMMENDED BY COMMISSIONER DAVID DENNIS.

Presented by: Eric Yost, County Counselor.

RECOMMENDED ACTION: Adopt the Resolution.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. 2017 Resolution Appointing Members to CAB in Third District

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
3/22/2017	1	Board of Sedgwick County Commissioners	Adopted	Pass

RESOLUTION APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE DISTRICT 3 CITIZENS ADVISORY BOARD AS RECOMMENDED BY COMMISSIONER DAVID DENNIS.

Presented by: Eric Yost, County Counselor.

RECOMMENDED ACTION: Adopt the Resolution.

The following members are being recommended for appointment to the District 3 Citizens Advisory Board by Commissioner Dennis, pursuant to Resolution # 022-2017:

Mayor Terry Somers

Carl Koster

Matt Byrum

Larry White

Janice Manlove

Jessica Mounts

Glenn Steele

Kevin McWhorter

Lauren Clary

Patrick Gaughan

Glen Shafer

Alternatives: N/A

Financial Considerations: N/A

Legal Considerations: N/A

File #: 17-327, Version: 1

Policy Considerations: N/A

Outside Attendees: These recommended members will not be attending the meeting.

Multimedia Presentation: N/A