BoCC Appointments to Various Boards/Committees

Arts Council, Inc (3 year term)

Ex Officio Member – Commissioner Lacey Cruse

Chief Elected Officials Board (3 year term)

Commissioner Michael O'Donnell, II Commissioner Howell

Criminal Justice Coordinating Council (CJCC) (At the pleasure of said Chair)

Commissioner Lacey Cruse Commissioner Howell

Wichita Area Metropolitan Planning Organization (WAMPO) (1 year term)

Commissioner Pete Meitzner Commissioner David Dennis Commissioner Lacey Cruse Commissioner Howell

Wichita Downtown Development Corporation (WDDC)

Commissioner Pete Meitzner

WSU Tech Board (1 year term)

Commissioner O'Donnell