RESOLUTION NO.	

A RESOLUTION RE-APPOINTING IGNACIO V. AYALA TO THE COMMUNITY CORRECTIONS ADVISORY BOARD

WHEREAS, the Board of County Commissioners of Sedgwick County, Kansas, adopted Resolution No. 119-1980 establishing the Community Corrections Advisory Board pursuant to K.S.A. 75-5290, *et seq.*, as amended;

WHEREAS, said resolution was amended by Resolution 158-2009, to provide for the appointment of four at-large members to the Community Corrections Advisory Board by the Board of County Commissioners of Sedgwick County, Kansas;

WHEREAS, Ignacio V. Ayala had previously been appointed as one of the four at-large members by the Board of County Commissioners of Sedgwick County, Kansas, for a two year term that expires on September 8, 2017; and

WHEREAS, it is the desire of the Board of County Commissioners of Sedgwick County, Kansas, that Ignacio V. Ayala be re-appointed to the Community Corrections Advisory Board for a term of two years.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS, that:

Ignacio V. Ayala is hereby re-appointed to serve on the Community Corrections Advisory Board, effective September 9, 2017. The term of this re-appointment shall expire September 8, 2019.

[Balance of page intentionally left blank]

Commissioners present and voting were:	
DAVID M. UNRUH MICHAEL B. O'DONNELL, II DAVID T. DENNIS RICHARD RANZAU JAMES M. HOWELL	
Dated this day of	, 2017.
ATTEST:	BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS
KELLY B. ARNOLD, County Clerk	DAVID M. UNRUH, Chairman Commissioner, First District
	MICHAEL O'DONNELL, II, Chair Pro Tem Commissioner, Second District
APPROVED AS TO FORM:	DAVID T. DENNIS
ERIC R. YOST County Counselor	Commissioner, Third District
	RICHARD RANZAU Commissioner, Fourth District
	JAMES M. HOWELL Commissioner, Fifth District