Sedgwick County Board of Commissioners 525 N. Main #320 Wichita, KS 67203 Phone (316) 660-9300 Fax (316) 383-8275

> <u>First District</u> Commissioner David M. Unruh

Second District Commissioner Tim R. Norton

<u>Third District</u> Commissioner Karl Peterjohn

<u>Fourth District</u> Commissioner Richard Ranzau

<u>Fifth District</u> Commissioner James M. Howell, Chair