RESOLUTION NO.	•
----------------	---

## A RESOLUTION REAPPOINTING BRIAN J. POWERS TO THE WICHITA/SEDGWICK COUNTY ACCESS ADVISORY BOARD

WHEREAS, Resolution No. 58-2009 adopted on April 1, 2009 provides for appointments by Sedgwick County to the Wichita/Sedgwick County Access Advisory Board; and

WHEREAS, such resolution provides that each county commissioner has one appointment to the Wichita/Sedgwick County Access Advisory Board; and

WHEREAS, it is the recommendation of Commissioner Peterjohn to reappoint Brian J. Powers to the Wichita/Sedgwick County Access Advisory Board for a term of one year, beginning May 1, 2016.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS that Brian J. Powers is hereby reappointed to the Wichita/Sedgwick County Access Advisory Board for a term of one year, said term to commence May 1, 2016.

[Balance of page intentionally left blank]

Commissioners present and voting	were:
DAVID M. UNRUH TIM R. NORTON KARL PETERJOHN RICHARD RANZAU JAMES M. HOWELL	
Dated this day of	, 2016.
ATTEST:	BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS
KELLY B. ARNOLD, County Clerk	JAMES M. HOWELL, Chairman Commissioner, Fifth District
	RICHARD RANZAU, Chair Pro Tem Commissioner, Fourth District
APPROVED AS TO FORM:  ERIC R. YOST County Counselor	DAVID M. UNRUH Commissioner, First District
	TIM R. NORTON Commissioner, Second District
	KARL PETERJOHN Commissioner, Third District