RESOLUTION NO	0.
----------------------	----

A RESOLUTION RE-NOMINATING RON RYAN TO THE WICHITA AIRPORT ADVISORY BOARD

WHEREAS, Section 2.12.1054 of the Code of the City of Wichita, Kansas provides that the Board of County Commissioners may nominate five members for appointment to the Wichita Airport Advisory Board.

WHEREAS, the regular term of Ron Ryan who was duly appointed to said Advisory Board expired June 30, 2015; and

WHEREAS, Commissioner David M. Unruh recommends for re-nomination Ron Ryan for reappointment to the Wichita Airport Advisory Board for a two year term.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS, that Ron Ryan is hereby renominated for reappointment to the Wichita Airport Advisory Board. The term of this reappointment shall expire June 30, 2017.

Commissioners present and voting were:

DAVID M. U TIM R. NOR' KARL PETE RICHARD R JAMES M. H	TON RJOHN ANZAU	
Dated this	day of	, 2015.
ATTEST:		BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS
KELLY B. ARNOLD, Cour	nty Clerk	RICHARD RANZAU, Chairman Commissioner, Fourth District
		KARL PETERJOHN, Chair Pro Tem Commissioner, Third District

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

MICHAEL D. PEPOON
Acting County Counselor

DAVID M. UNRUH

Commissioner, First District

TIM R. NORTON

Commissioner, Second District

JAMES M. HOWELL

Commissioner, Fifth District