RESOLUTION NO. _____

A RESOLUTION REAPPOINTING BILL FAFLICK TO THE SEDGWICK COUNTY JUVENILE CORRECTIONS ADVISORY BOARD

WHEREAS, the Board of County Commissioners of Sedgwick County, Kansas, adopted Resolution No. 7-1999 establishing the Sedgwick County Juvenile Corrections Advisory Board pursuant to K.S.A. 75-7038 *et seq.*, as amended; and

WHEREAS, on September 15, 2004, the Board of County Commissioners of Sedgwick County, Kansas, amended Section 2(B)(8) of Resolution No. 7-1999 to increase the number of positions appointed by the Board of County Commissioners from three (3) to six (6); and

WHEREAS, the regular term of Bill Faflick expired on June 30, 2015; and

WHEREAS, it is the desire of the Board of County Commissioners to reappoint Bill Faflick, an educational professional, to the Sedgwick County Juvenile Corrections Advisory Board.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS, that Bill Faflick is hereby reappointed to serve on the Sedgwick County Juvenile Corrections Advisory Board. The term of appointment shall expire June 30, 2018.

[Balance of page intentionally left blank]

Commissioners present and vo	oting were:
DAVID M. UNRUH TIM R. NORTON KARL PETERJOHN RICHARD RANZAU JAMES M. HOWELL	
Dated this day of	, 2015.
ATTEST:	BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS
KELLY B. ARNOLD, County Clerk	RICHARD RANZAU, Chairman Commissioner, Fourth District
	KARL PETERJOHN, Chair Pro Tem Commissioner, Third District
APPROVED AS TO FORM: MICHAEL D. PEPOON Acting County Counselor	DAVID M. UNRUH Commissioner, First District
	TIM R. NORTON Commissioner, Second District
	JAMES M. HOWELL Commissioner, Fifth District