RESOLUTION NO.			
DATE	/	/ 2015	

A RESOLUTION REAPPOINTING DAVE JONES TO THE SEDGWICK COUNTY PHYSICAL AND DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES ADVISORY BOARD

WHEREAS, Sec. 14-111 of the *Sedgwick County Code* provides for the appointment of members to the Sedgwick County Physical and Developmental Disabilities Advisory Board and their terms of appointment; and

WHEREAS, the term of Dave Jones, an appointee of Commissioner Ranzau, expired on March 12, 2015; and

WHEREAS, it is the recommendation of Commissioner Ranzau that Dave Jones be reappointed to the Sedgwick County Physical and Developmental Disabilities Advisory Board for District 4.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS, that Dave Jones is hereby reappointed to the Sedgwick County Physical and Developmental Disabilities Advisory Board. The term of this appointment shall expire June 16, 2019, except that in the event the Commissioner making the recommendation for the appointment herein leaves office for any reason, the said term shall expire and the member shall then serve until a successor has been duly appointed.

[Balance of page intentionally left blank]

DAVID M. UNRUH TIM R. NORTON KARL PETERJOHN RICHARD RANZAU JAMES M. HOWELL Dated this ______, 2015. **BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS** OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS ATTEST: RICHARD RANZAU, Chairman KELLY B. ARNOLD, County Clerk Commissioner, Fourth District KARL PETERJOHN, Chair Pro Tem Commissioner, Third District APPROVED AS TO FORM: DAVID M. UNRUH Commissioner, First District MICHAEL D. PEROON Acting County Counselor TIM R. NORTON Commissioner, Second District JAMES M. HOWELL Commissioner, Fifth District

Commissioners present and voting were: