A RESOLUTION APPOINTING BILL JOHNSON TO THE SEDGWICK COUNTY BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS

WHEREAS, the Board of County Commissioners of Sedgwick County is empowered by K.S.A. 12-759 to establish a board of zoning appeals and to appoint members thereto; and

WHEREAS, Resolution 62-2015 provides for the appointment of five members to the Sedgwick County Board of Zoning Appeals by each individual commissioner and establishes terms of said appointments; and

WHEREAS, it is the recommendation of Commissioner Tim Norton to appoint Bill Johnson for a term of one year.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS, that Bill Johnson is hereby appointed to the Sedgwick County Board of Zoning Appeals. The term of this appointment shall be July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2016.

Commissioners present and vot	ting were:
DAVID M. UNRUH TIM R. NORTON KARL PETERJOHN RICHARD RANZAU JAMES M. HOWELL	
Dated this day of	, 2015.
ATTEST:	BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS
KELLY B. ARNOLD, County Clerk	RICHARD RANZAU, Chairman Commissioner, Fourth District
	KARL PETERJOHN, Chair Pro Tem Commissioner, Third District

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

MICHAEL D. PEPOON Acting County Counselor DAVID M. UNRUH

Commissioner, First District

TIM R. NORTON

Commissioner, Second District

JAMES M. HOWELL

Commissioner, Fifth District