A RESOLUTION REAPPOINTING TREVA LICHTI TO THE SEDGWICK COUNTY MENTAL HEALTH ADVISORY BOARD

WHEREAS, Sec. 14-76 of the Sedgwick County Code provides for the appointment of members to the Sedgwick County Mental Health Advisory Board and their terms of appointment; and

WHEREAS, the term of Treva Lichti, who was duly reappointed to said Board, will expire May 24, 2015; and

WHEREAS, it is the recommendation of Commissioner Unruh that Treva Lichti be reappointed to the Sedgwick County Mental Health Advisory Board for an additional term.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS, that Treva Lichti is hereby reappointed to the Sedgwick County Mental Health Advisory Board. The term of this reappointment shall expire May 24, 2019, except that in the event the Commissioner making the recommendation for the reappointment herein leaves office for any reason, the said term shall expire and the member shall then serve until a successor has been duly appointed.

Commissioners present and voting were:

DAVID M. UNRUH
TIM R. NORTON
KARL PETERJOHN
RICHARD RANZAU
JAMES M. HOWELL

Dated this ______ day of ______, 2015.

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS
OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS

ATTEST:

RICHARD RANZAU, Chairman
Commissioner, Fourth District

KARL PETERJOHN, Chair Pro Tem
Commissioner, Third District

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

MICHAEL D. PEPOON Acting County Counselor DAVID M. UNRUH

Commissioner, First District

TIM R. NORTON

Commissioner, Second District

JAMES M. HOWELL

Commissioner, Fifth District