RESOL	LUTION	NO.	

A RESOLUTION APPOINTING STEVEN WALTERS TO THE WICHITA/SEDGWICK COUNTY ACCESS ADVISORY BOARD

WHEREAS, Resolution No. 58-2009 adopted on April 1, 2009 provides for appointments by Sedgwick County to the Wichita/Sedgwick County Access Advisory Board; and

WHEREAS, such resolution provides that each county commissioner has one appointment to the Wichita/Sedgwick County Access Advisory Board; and

WHEREAS, it is the recommendation of Commissioner Jim Howell to appoint Steven Walters to the Wichita/Sedgwick County Access Advisory Board for a term of one year, beginning May 1, 2015.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS that Steven Walters is hereby appointed to the Wichita/Sedgwick County Access Advisory Board for a term of one year, said term to commence May 1, 2015, and shall continue to serve until a successor is appointed.

Commissioners present and voting were:

DAVID M. UNRUH TIM R. NORTON KARL PETERJOHN RICHARD RANZAU JAMES M. HOWELL		
Dated this day of	, 2015.	
ATTEST:	BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS	
KELLY B. ARNOLD, County Clerk	RICHARD RANZAU, Chairman Commissioner, Fourth District	
	KARL PETERJOHN, Chair Pro Tem Commissioner, Third District	

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

DAVID M. UNRUH
Commissioner, First District

Acting County Counselor

TIM R. NORTON
Commissioner, Second District

JAMES M. HOWELL Commissioner, Fifth District