RESOI	LUTION NO.	
NESOL		

A RESOLUTION REAPPOINTING BRIAN J. POWERS TO THE WICHITA/SEDGWICK COUNTY ACCESS ADVISORY BOARD

WHEREAS, Resolution No. 58-2009 adopted on April 1, 2009 provides for appointments by Sedgwick County to the Wichita/Sedgwick County Access Advisory Board; and

WHEREAS, such resolution provides that each county commissioner has one appointment to the Wichita/Sedgwick County Access Advisory Board; and

WHEREAS, it is the recommendation of Commissioner Peterjohn to reappoint Brian J. Powers to the Wichita/Sedgwick County Access Advisory Board for a term of one year, beginning May 1, 2015.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS that Brian J. Powers is hereby reappointed to the Wichita/Sedgwick County Access Advisory Board for a term of one year, said term to commence May 1, 2015, and shall continue to serve until a successor is appointed.

[Balance of page intentionally left blank]

Commissioners present and voting we	ere:
DAVID M. UNRUH TIM R. NORTON KARL PETERJOHN RICHARD RANZAU JAMES M. HOWELL	
Dated this day of	, 2015.
ATTEST:	BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS
KELLY B. ARNOLD, County Clerk	RICHARD RANZAU, Chairman Commissioner, Fourth District
	KARL PETERJOHN, Chair Pro Tem Commissioner, Third District
APPROVED AS TO FORM: Janife Magane JENNIFER MAGAÑA	DAVID M. UNRUH Commissioner, First District
Acting County Counselor	TIM R. NORTON Commissioner, Second District
	JAMES M. HOWELL Commissioner, Fifth District