## RESOLUTION

## A RESOLUTION RESCINDING RESOLUTION NO. 82-2011 PERMITTING DISTRICT ADVISORY BOARDS IN EACH COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT

WHEREAS, pursuant to K.S.A. 19-101, *et* seq., Sedgwick County adopted Resolution No. 82-2011 authorizing the creation of District Advisory Boards in order to obtain citizen input in each Sedgwick County Commissioner District on April 27, 2011; and

WHEREAS, it is deemed by the Board of County Commissioners that Resolution No. 82-2011 should be rescinded.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS, that:

1. Resolution No. 82-2011 permitting the creation of District Advisory Boards is hereby rescinded.

Commissioners present and voting were:

RICHARD RANZAU		
KARL PETERJOHN		
DAVID M. UNRUH		
TIM R. NORTON		
JAMES M. HOWELL		
Dated this	day of	 _, 2015.

## BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS

ATTEST:

KELLY B. ARNOLD, County Clerk

RICHARD RANZAU, Chairman Commissioner, Fourth District

KARL PETERJOHN, Chair Pro Tem Commissioner, Third District APPROVED AS TO FORM:

JEANIFER MAGAÑA Deputy County Counselor

DAVID M. UNRUH Commissioner, First District

TIM R. NORTON Commissioner, Second District

JAMES M. HOWELL Commissioner, Fifth District

•