RESOLUTION

A RESOLUTION REPEALING RESOLUTION NOS. 193-02 AND 74-2014 REGARDING THE SEDGWICK COUNTY STORM DEBRIS DISPOSAL POLICY

WHEREAS, Sedgwick County adopted Resolution No. 193-02 and as amended by Resolution No. 74-2014, establishing the Sedgwick County Storm Debris Disposal Policy; and

WHEREAS, it is deemed by the Board of County Commissioners that Resolution Nos. 193-02 and 74-2014 should be repealed.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS, that:

1. Resolution Nos. 193-02 and 74-2014 establishing the Sedgwick County Storm Debris Disposal Policy are hereby repealed.

Commissioners present and voting were:	
RICHARD RANZAU KARL PETERJOHN DAVID M. UNRUH TIM R. NORTON JAMES M. HOWELL	
Dated this day of	, 2015.
ATTEST:	BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS
KELLY B. ARNOLD, County Clerk	RICHARD RANZAU, Chairman Commissioner, Fourth District
	KARL PETERJOHN, Chair Pro Tem Commissioner, Third District

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

ROBERT W. PARNACOTT

ROBERT W. PARNACOTT Assistant County Counselor

DAVID M. UNRUH Commissioner, First District

TIM R. NORTON
Commissioner, Second District

JAMES M. HOWELL Commissioner, Fifth District