R E S O L U T I O N _____-2014

A RESOLUTION REAPPOINTING DEBBIE ELLER TO THE SEDGWICK COUNTY MENTAL HEALTH ADVISORY BOARD

WHEREAS, Sec. 14-76 of the *Sedgwick County Code* provides for the appointment of members to the Sedgwick County Mental Health Advisory Board; and

WHEREAS, a vacancy has been created due to the expiration of a regular term; and

WHEREAS, it is the recommendation of Commissioner Peterjohn that Debbie Eller be reappointed to the Sedgwick County Mental Health Advisory Board for a term of four years.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS, that Debbie Eller is hereby reappointed to the Sedgwick County Mental Health Advisory Board. The term of this appointment shall expire April 1, 2018, except that in the event the Commissioner making the recommendation for the appointment herein leaves office for any reason, the said term shall expire and the member shall then serve until a successor has been duly appointed.

Commissioners present and voting were:

DAVID M. UNRUH TIM R. NORTON KARL PETERJOHN RICHARD RANZAU JAMES B. SKELTON

Dated this 2nd day of April, 2014.

ATTEST:

DAVID M. UNRUH, Chairman Commissioner, First District

TIM R. NORTON, Chair Pro Tem Commissioner, Second District

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

Richard A. EUSON

KELLY B. ARNOLD, County Clerk

County Counselor

KARL PETERJOHN Commissioner, Third District

RICHARD RANZAU Commissioner, Fourth District

JAMES B. SKELTON Commissioner, Fifth District